top of page
Untitled 73.png

Board of Management

Our school has a dedicated and hard-working Board of Management, which meets regularly. The Board has representation from: the patron, Educate Together, the teaching staff, the parents and the wider communityThe term of office is for four years and the current BoM is in place until 30th November 2019. It is comprised of:

Patron Nominees

School Staff

Trish Clerkin (Chairperson)

Brian Devaney

Emer Hoy (Principal)

Ríona Wise

Parent Nominees

Joanne Hickey

Matt Harrison

Community Nominees

Tim Nyham

Federica Goria

bottom of page