Board of Management

  • Our school has a dedicated and hard-working Board of Management, which meets regularly.  The Board has representation from the patron, Educate Together, the teaching staff, the parents and the wider community.  The term of office is for four years and the current BoM is in place until 30th November 2019.  It is comprised of:

    • Patron Nominees

      John McMahon (Chairperson)

      Geraldine McGuire

    • Community Nominees

      Catherine Tattersall (Health and Safety Officer)

      Brian Devaney

    • Parent Nominees

      April Bracken (Treasurer)

      Matt Harrison (Policy Officer)

    • School Staff

      Emer Hoy (Principal)

      Emma Cornyn (Teacher Nominee)